MANAGEMENT

Vickie Starr :  vickie@girlie.com

 

BOOKING - US

Sara Bollwinkel :  SBollwinkel@paradigmagency.com

Devin Landau :  DLandau@paradigmagency.com

 

BOOKING - UK/EUROPE

Mike Malak: mike@codaagency.com

 

PUBLICIST

Mikel Corrente : hello@purplebite.com

Sarah Arvin: sarah@girlie.com

Shannon Cosgrove: shannon@girlie.com

LABEL

Weekday Records